New Blog!

Hola! It’s 2017, and you’re probably wondering why I’m starting a blog when there’s already a million lots and no one will probably read what I’m going to post here. The truth is I don’t care and to answer that question, I’m just sitting in my room in this very lazy Sunday afternoon, thinking and browsing pictures about my previous and upcoming trips and wondering what to do with those thousand of pictures and thought why not write about it?

To be honest, I’m not really new into blogging, I’ve got a tumblr account which I created in late 2009 and still very active. The thing is it’s very private, not NSFW private but more like my darkest days private. Okay? Okay.

So my name is Cla, I’m 23, a corporate slave. I graduated uni at the age of 19.. At 2014, I started going places, which I wasn’t able to do when I was a student because I’ve got no money for that. My goal is to travel, earn, live as much as I can.

I haven’t been to many places but that’s the goal. Though I can’t still go out whenever I want to because “ADULT DUTIES” duh.  But one thing is for sure. I’m on my way 🙂

One thought on “New Blog!

Leave a Reply

